Quantum Center, ETH Zurich - head of the Steering Committee
NCCR Quantum Science and Technology
- member
ETH Center for Micro and Nanoscience (FIRST)
- member of FIRST Management Team (FMT)
Competence Center for Materials and Processes (MaP) - general member
ETHZ and IBM Rüschlikon Cleanroom BRNC - member of the management team
Collaborations exist through our EU project partners

Collaborations past 5 years

Prof. Dr. Adrian Bachtold - The Institute of Photonic Sciences - Quantum Nanomechanics
Dr. Patrice Bertet - SPEC, CEA, CNRS, Univ. Paris-Saclay, CEA Saclay, Quantronics group
Prof. Dr. Alexandre Blais - Université de Sherbrooke, Blais Group Website
Prof. Jonas Bylander - Chalmers, Quantum Technolgy Laboratory
Prof. H. J. Carmichael
- The University of Auckland
Prof. Dr. J. Ignacio Cirac, Max-Planck-Institute of Quantum OpticsMunich Center for Quantum Science and Technology
Prof. Per Delsing, Department of Microtechnology and Nanoscience, Chalmers University of  Technology, Gothenburg
Prof. Dr. Leo DiCarlo - Delft University of Technology, DiCarlo Lab
Prof. Dr. Peter Domokos, Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Momentum Group
Prof. Dr. Klaus Ensslin - ETH Zurich, The Ensslin Group, Nanophysics
Prof. Dr. Arkady Fedorov - The University of Queensland, SQD Lab
Prof. Simone Gasparinetti - Chalmers, Wallenberg Centre for Quantum Technology
Prof. Steven M. Girvin - Yale University
Prof Dr. Michael Hartmann - FAU, Institute of Theoretical Physics
Prof. Dr. Thomas Ihn - ETH Zurich, The Ensslin Group, Nanophysics
Dr. Martin Kroner - ETH Zurich, Quantum Photonics Group
Prof. Dr. Miguel A. Martin-Delgado - Universidad Complutense
Prof. Dr. Frédéric Merkt - ETH Zurich, Molecular Physics and Spectroscopy
Prof. Peter Rabl, TU Wien
Prof. Dr. Richard J. Warburton, Uni Basel
Prof. Dr. Werner Wegscheider - ETH Zurich, Advanced Smiconductor Quantum Materials
Prof. Dr. Frank Wilhelm-Mauch - Saarland University, Quantum and Solid State Theory Group
Prof.  Dominik Zumbühl - Uni Basel, Zumbuhl group

Past Collaborations 

Dr. Marcus P. da Silva- Raytheon BBN Technologies, Cambridge, USA
Prof. Dr. Christoph Bruder - Univ. of Basel, Condensed Matter Theory and Quantum Computing Group 
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Häffner - University of California Berkeley, Ion Trap Group
Prof. Dr. Klemens Hammerer - Leibniz Universität Hannover, Institut für Theoretische Physik
Prof. Dr. Christofer Hierold - ETH ZurichMicro- and Nanosystems
Dr. Jonathan Keeling - University of St Andrews, Keeling Group
Prof. Dr. Lukas Novotny - ETH Zurich, Photonics Labratory
Prof. Dr. Tobias Osborne - Leibniz Universität Hannover, Institut für Theoretische Physik
Dr. Sebastian Schmidt - ETH Zurich, Quantum Condensed and Coherent Systems
Prof. Dr. Christian Schönenberger - University of Basel, Nanoelectronics Group
Prof. Dr. Enrique Solano - University of the Basque Country UPV/EHU, QUTIS Group 

Labs of QuDev Alumni

Prof. Milan Allan - Leiden University, Allan Lab
Prof. Stefan Filipp - TU Munich and Walther Meissner Institute
Prof. Simone Gasparinetti, Chalmers, 202Q Lab
Prof. Chrisian Kraglund Andersen, QuTech, Andersen Lab
Prof. Arkady Fedorov - The University of Queensland
Prof. Dr. Johannes Fink - IST Austria, Quantum IDs
Dr. Peter Leek - Leek Lab
Prof. Mindu Mondal - IACS Kolkata, Spectroscopy of Functional and Quantum Materials Group
Prof. Pasquale Scarlino - EPFL, Hybrid Quantum Circuits Laboratory
Prof. Dr. Amir Safavi-Naeini - Stanford University, LINQS